Staff Directory

Administration

Administrator Name Phone Number EMail Address
Gina Panza
Head of School
203-776-2123 x111 gpanza@stthomasday.org
Roxanne Turekian
Assistant Head
203-776-2123 x112 rturekian@stthomasday.org
Filomena Cardinale
Business Manager
203-776-2123 x120 fcardinale@stthomasday.org
Julia Doherty
Director of Institutional Advancement
203-776-2123 x122 jdoherty@stthomasday.org
Joanne Maselli
Bookkeeper
203-776-2123 x123 jmaselli@stthomasday.org
Deanna Novella
Administrative Assistant
203-776-2123 x110 dnovella@stthomasday.org
Sandra Rizzo
Administrative Assistant
203-776-2123 x121 srizzo@stthomasday.org

Faculty

Staff Member Name Phone Number EMail Address
Richard Alcutt
Third Grade Assistant Teacher
203-776-2123 ralcutt@stthomasday.org
Ryan Anderson
Assistant Physical Education Teacher
203-776-2123 randerson@stthomasday.org
Craig Bottiger
First Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 cbottiger@stthomasday.org
Patricia Breuler
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
203-776-2123 pbreuler@stthomasday.org
Hope Crescione
Sixth Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 hcrescione@stthomasday.org
Molly DeLeone
Physical Education and Extended Day Teacher
203-776-2123 mdeleone@stthomasday.org
Maria Freda
Fourth Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 mfreda@stthomasday.org
Rebecca Harper
Spanish Teacher
203-776-2123 rharper@stthomasday.org
Catherine Jones
First Grade Assistant Teacher
203-776-2123 cjones@stthomasday.org
Janette Lange
Science Teacher
203-776-2123 jlange@stthomasday.org
Nora Lee
2nd Grade Assistant Teacher
203-776-2123 nlee@stthomasday.org
Polina Mann
Music Teacher
203-776-2123 pmann@stthomasday.org
Andrew Myers
Librarian and Admissions Outreach Coordinator
203-776-2123 amyers@stthomasday.org
Jan Nichols
Art Teacher
203-776-2123 jnichols@stthomasday.org
Norine Page
Kindergarten Teacher
203-776-2123 npage@stthomasday.org
Robin Reymond
Third Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 rreymond@stthomasday.org
Eric Snow
Chaplain and Technology Integrator
203-777-7623 x205 esnow@stthomasday.org
Josiah Venter
Fifth Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 jventer@stthomasday.org
Sarah Walters
Second Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 swalters@stthomasday.org

Login

Lost your password?